This Event Has Finished
Reading Symphony Orchestra
Saturday June 18th 2016 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Great Hall Reading University
Reading, Berkshire

To celebrate 20 years of musical collaboration, conductor Stefan Hofkes will be taking to the piano with soloist You-Chiung Lin to perform Mozart’s Concerto No. 10 for two pianos. The second half of the programme will feature Mahler’s magnificent Symphony No. 1. Join Reading Symphony Orchestra for this special summer concert – an opportunity to hear two amazing works in the beautiful surroundings of the University Great Hall
Tickets: £15 adults; £13 concessions; £5 students and under-18s; available from the RSO Box Office

Loading Map....

Great Hall Reading University

0118 986 0707


Always check with event organisers before travelling